2021 OSAM Board of Directors

The following individuals serve as volunteer board members for the Oregon Society of Association Management for the 2021 elective year. We appreciate their support and contributions to OSAM! If you'd like to get in touch with any of the board members, please email us.


Danielle Siver, Vice President
Update Management, Inc.

President-Elect & 2021 OSAM Conference Chair

Greg Astley, Director of Government Affairs
Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association (ORLA)


Kate Kanapeaux, Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Partnerships
Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition (PNDC)

Immediate Past President

David Dillon, Executive VP
Oregon Farm Bureau Federation

Association Director

Joy Conklin, Vice President, Practice Advocacy
Oregon Medical Association (OMA)

Association Director

Jenny Pakula, Esq.
Oregon Association of REALTORS (OAR)

Allied Director

Stephanie Barrero, Sr. Account Executive, Association
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Allied Director

Matthew D. Lowe, Partner & Shareholder
Jordan Ramis PC

If you have any questions about the association, getting involved, or joining OSAM, please contact [email protected]